Digital Learning Steering Committee Membership

Pangborn, Robert (CO-CHAIR) Vice President and Dean for Undergraduate Education
Weidemann, Craig (CO-CHAIR) Vice President for Outreach and Vice Provost for Online Education
Chown, David Chancellor, Penn State Erie
Crouter, Ann Dean, College of Health and Human Development
Dewey, Barbara Dean, University Libraries and Scholarly Communications
Domico, Kate Executive Director, Learning Design and Public Media
Easterling, William Dean, College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
Elnashai, Amr Salah Dean, College of Engineering
Engel, Renata Associate Vice Provost for Online Programs
Ford, Ralph Interim Chancellor
Gaudelius, Yvonne Associate Vice President and Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Hanes, Madlyn Vice President for Commonwealth Campuses
Korner, Barbara Dean, College of Arts and Architecture
Kulkarni, Mukund Chancellor, Penn State Harrisburg
Milone-Nuzzo, Paula Dean, College of Nursing
Monk, David Dean, College of Education
Morooney, Kevin Vice Provost of Informational Technology
Roush, Richard Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences
Sears, Andrew Dean, College of IST
Seymour, Elizabeth (Beth) University Faculty Senate Representative
Sims, Damon Vice President for Student Affairs
Smith, Rachel University Budget Officer
Sparrow, Jennifer Sr. Director Teaching and Learning with Technology
Vasilatos-Younken, Regina Interim Dean of the Graduate School
Welch, Susan College of Liberal Arts
Whiteman, Charles John and Becky Surma Dean, The Smeal College of Business
Skip to toolbar